Links
Comment on page

Remove a user

In Settings, Admins or Owners can disable or remove any users from the account.
  1. 1.
    Go to Settings > Manage Users. You should see all the users with access to your FeedOtter account.
  2. 2.
    Select Delete User.
Delete a user in Settings.
Next, you'll be asked to confirm and transfer ownership of their work to another user. Simply select Transfer next to the user you'd like ownership of materials to go to.
Click Select for the user you want to transfer ownership of assets to.
You're all set! The owner should be completely removed from the FeedOtter account.
Last modified 3mo ago